Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last

Alan Wake Remastered (CUSA 24653) - Nightmare Difficulty Save
    Share:

[Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

Alan Wake Remastered (EU) CUSA 24653

This is my first time posting a save here. And English is not my first language.

Resign the save with SW, hit continue; the trophy should pop once you get through the cabin door.

On a side note, there is only one manuscript left to be collected for both manuscripts related trophies, it is in Chapter 2 - Elderwood National Park. I have attached the following video for guidance.

Also, TV and Radio trophies should pop once you manually collect one of them.
    Last edited by Understockedave; October 12th, 2021 at 01:40 AM. Reason: Forget to attache CUSA code

꧁✩ s Κ€α΄€Ι΄α΄‹ α΄˜ΚŸα΄€Κα΄‡Κ€ βœ©κ§‚
    VIP

Credits

Re: Alan Wake Remastered (CUSA 24653) - Nightmare Difficulty Save
    Share:

noice save, huge thanks!!

tip: use the hide tag if you want to get some extra rep for your saves
    »» β„‚π•™π•–π•”π•œ 𝕠𝕦π•₯ π•žπ•ͺ 𝕀𝕙𝕒𝕣𝕖𝕕 𝕀𝕒𝕧𝕖𝕀 ««

Spoiler: 

꧁ β€œ The mind of the subject will desperately struggle to create memories where none exist...” ꧂

Barriers to Trans-Dimensional Travel, - R. Lutece, 1889

Share:

Nice, thank you!!

Credits

Share:

wow thank you in a few days i play this game .

Share:

Hoping for a US version

Credits

Share:

Originally Posted by BikerTaker
    Hoping for a US version
    Alan Wake Remastered [CUSA 24652]
    Engage in combat fully determined to die and you will be alive; wish to survive in the battle and you will surely meet death.

Share:

Originally Posted by Understockedave

Alan Wake Remastered (EU) CUSA 24653

This is my first time posting a save here. And English is not my first language.

Resign the save with SW, hit continue; the trophy should pop once you get through the cabin door.