• If this is your first visit You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. Sign up today to get the latest PS4 GameSaves, Game Mods and much more!
  • If you've previously logged in via Google or Discord and are now unable to do so you'll need to request a password reset which will be emailed to you via the link here: Lost password

VI Grand Theft Auto VI Coming 2025

RAGING

Subscribe for new saves
VIP
January 29, 2021
7,530
71,020
PlayerSquared
lnk.bio
31,582
rYea0R3l.jpg

Grand Theft Auto VI Coming 2025!


After a long, long, damn long wait, and tons of leaks, it’s finally here. It’s finally official.
The most waited game ever in history.

GTA 6 will take place in Vice City (Miami, Florida) and will introduce their first-ever female protagonist, Lucia.
The game is set to release in 2025 on PS5 and Xbox Series X.

This thread is a timeline with all Grand Theft Auto 6 updates so far.





Meet you guys there :pepewink:
 
Last edited:
Possible Release Date on 19 September 2025

The devil's in the details. And Rockstar Games knows it.
A hidden message on GTA 6 debut trailer indicates a possible release date on 19 September 2025.


znmnS1Dl.jpg

"Why Sixty Nine When You Can Nine 1 Nine?" (9/19)


However, this could also be a reference of E11even Miami, a really famous club in Miami.
I guess we'll have to wait and see.
 
During a keynote at the TD Cowen conference on May 30, Take-Two CEO Strauss Zelnick was asked about the lack of an announcement for the PC version. Rockstar owner Take-Two is now addressing the decision not to include a PC version in the future.
 
GTA 6 won't be a part of Summer Game Fest 2024.

The show's host, Geoff Keighley, recently confirmed in a Twitch livestream that he doesn't have a new GTA 6 trailer drop:
"I think it's going to be a good solid show, but you know, no we don't have a new GTA 6 trailer or something that we're gonna drop for you."

SUMMER GAME FEST streams live in 4K on YouTube this Friday at 2p PT / 5p ET / 10p BST / 11p CEST.